Howdy Hydrocephalus

Understanding my unique gyroscope

This is Your Brain on Video Games (Infographic) : Discovery Channel

Leave a comment

The video game thing in rehab is promoted. There is Wii and I have downloaded Luminosity. At first when I played luminosity I was a little shocked to see that I was in the 6th percentile overall when I started on Saturday. I have moved up to the 9th percentile. Whaaaaaat! I know these games would have been super easy for me before. Right now when I read the directions for some of the games, I still don’t understand what they want. I am no longer shocked, but have accepted that however frustrating, this is where I am for the moment.

Leave a Reply

