Howdy Hydrocephalus

Understanding my unique gyroscope

How easy it is to fool myself!

Leave a comment

This a great read from another fellow TBIer and WordPress Blogger. I swear I often don’t see things that are placed in my path on floor when they are sitting right there but are usually found somewhere else. It is like my brain is reading what it remembers from the last time I walked this path and is slow on the uptake to acknowledge that there is a new obstacle in your path.

Source: How easy it is to fool myself!

Leave a Reply

